ESQ. Realty Group
We are here 24/7 to assist you with your home buying and selling needs from start to finish.
ESQ. Realty Group
We are here 24/7 to assist you with your home buying and selling needs from start to finish.

Our Team

Broker/Realtor®

M. Beau Durbin, JD

License ID:EB00055248

501.609.6493

beau@esqbrokers.com

With over $24 Million in total sales over the past two years, Beau is one of the top selling real estate brokers in central Arkansas. Beau is also a licensed attorney and co-founder of ESQ. Realty Group. Beau also owns and operates a successful real estate investing company, which he founded in 2007. Beau was raised in Hot Springs, Arkansas and is a graduate of the University of Mississippi and the University of Arkansas Bowen School of Law.
Brandon has been involved in Arkansas real estate for 13 years & serves as the Principal Broker of ESQ. Realty Group. He has extensive experience in the listing/sale of real estate, real estate litigation, property valuation, & negotiation. Brandon was recently awarded the Platinum Award of Distinction by the Little Rock Realtors Association for annual sales volume. Brandon represents clients in transactions involving residential, commercial, investment, and recreational real estate.
Broker/Realtor®

Michael B. Phillips, JD/MBA

License ID:EB00073437

501.396.9090

michael@esqbrokers.com

Broker/Realtor®

Ronnie Allison

License ID:EB00073638

501.650.3613

ronnie@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Jennifer Ashmore

License ID:SA00062715

501.291.3122

jennifer@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Patti Bell

License ID:SA00084574

501.237.1180

patti@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Dani Leanne Blair

License ID:SA00081398

501.655.4699

dani@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Julie Bland

License ID:SA00084989

501.209.0603

julie@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Miranda Cockerill

License ID:SA00084082

501.701.0558

miranda@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Tamika Edwards, JD

License ID:SA00082840

501.650.4169

tamika@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Brandie Humphreys

License ID:SA00074316

501.881.9547

brandie@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Jerry Larkowski, JD

License ID:SA00086076

501.831.0372

jerry@esqbrokers.com

 
Realtor®

Ray Lovett

License ID:SA00081092

501.538.8385

ray@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Tara Norwood

License ID:SA00082230

501.802.1755

tara@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Ozzie Oseguera

License ID:SA00081626

479.966.5663

ozzie@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Anna Rhoden

License ID:SA00080573

501.802.4453

anna@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Jewelett Taylor

License ID:SA00071919

501.765.2425

jewelett@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

JJ Tucker, MD

License ID:SA00081227

501.940.1381

jj@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Alyssa Van Bebber

License ID:SA00081670

501.545.6635

alyssa@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Jeffery Vaughn

License ID:SA00082445

501.293.1913

jeff@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Angela Webb

License ID:SA00084324

870.500.8889

angela@esqbrokers.com

Realtor®

Areas of Expertise

Buyer Services

We're here to help you find the home of your dreams. With a team of experts guiding you every step of the way, our extensive knowledge and experience will ensure you have the best home buying experience possible.

Seller Services

We take the stress out of selling your home by providing a seamless experience from start to finish. Our team will put you in the best position to market your home and sell it for the highest possible price.

Contact Info

admin@esqbrokers.com

5012550509

204 Executive Ct., Ste. 100, Little Rock, AR

Leave a Message*

Please fill out this field

ESQ Realty GroupMessage

Please let me know how can I help you.